Hoerskool Secunda Fees, Application, Subjects

Hoerskool Secunda Fees, Application, Subjects, Contacts, Matric Results, Uniform, Term Dates

Hoerskool Secunda Fees, Application – See details of the Schools Fee structure, Application forms and list of courses offered…

For information regarding Hoerskool Secunda Fee structure, Application and courses offered , contact the institution using the details below:

School Address

HOËRSKOOL SECUNDA is a public school, located in Secunda town, Mpumalanga Province. For more information please see the school contacts below.


Emis Number: 800005942
Province Name: Mpumalanga
School Sector: Public School
School Type: Ordinary School
School Phase: Secondary School
School Specialization: Ordinary School
School Owner: State
Paypoint No: 201125
Component No: 201125
Exam No: 6609023
Longitude: 29.19462
Latitude: -26.51424
Magisterial District: Hoeveldrift
District Municipality Name: Govan Mbeki
Local Municipality Name: Nkandla Local Gert Sibande
Ward ID: 30
EI District: 
EI Circuit: Highveld Ridge West
Township/Village: Rousseau Street
Suburb: Secunda
Town/City: Secunda
Street Address: Co Coen Brits and Ettiene, Rousseau Street
Postal Address: Private Bag X1019, Secunda, 2302
Telephone: 0711588298
Facsimile: 176312591
Cell Phone: 0725758000
Email: hs-secunda@mweb.co.za

See Also:

List Of High Schools In Mpumalanga

Ngodini Secondary School, Nelspruit

Sabane Secondary School, Nelspruit

Mthombo Secondary School, Nelspruit

Cebisa Secondary School, Ermelo

EastHigh College of Excellence, Nelspruit

Highveld Park High School, Secunda

Hoerskool Rob Ferreira High School, White River, Mpumalanga

Hoerskool Bergvlam, Nelspruit

Hoerskool Evander, Evandee

Hoerskool Hoogenhout, Bethal

Gekombineerde Skool Ogies, Ogies

Ithafa Secondary School, Ermelo

Joseph Matsebula Secondary School, Driekoppies

Khamane High School, Marapyane

Lindile Secondary School, Ermelo

Mmametlhake High School, Mmametlhake

Moepi Secondary School, Marapyane

Pungutsha Secondary School, Katjibane

Ramoshidi Technical School, Seabe

Reggie Masuku Secondary School, Ermelo

Seabe Secondary School, Seabe

Thufane Secondary School, Nokaneng

Tikhuni Secondary School

Alpheus D Nkosi Secondary School, Bethal

Allendale High School, eMalahleni

Andries Mugaguli Secondary School, Mayflower

Mayisha Secondary School

Barberton High School, Barberton

Bushbuckridge Secondary School, Bushbuckridge

Hoerskool Oosterland, Secunda

Langa High School

Kumana Trust, Thulamahashe

Lowveld High School, Nelspruit

Mkolishi Secondary School, Tjakastad

Mzila Secondary School, Agincourt

Nalithuba Secondary School, Daggakraal

Penryn College, Nelspruit

Seme Secondary School, Daggakraal

Sithole Walter Jobela, Agincourt Mhangela

Hoerskool Standerton, Standerton

Uplands College, White River

Kriel High School, Kriel

Khunjuliwe Secondary School, Standerton

Thobelani Secondary School, Standerton

Thuto Thebe Secondary School, Standerton

Jandrell Secondary School, Standerton

Khula Sakhile Secondary School, Standerton

Sitfokotile Secondary School, Nelspruit (Matsulu)

Thembeka Secondary School, Nelspruit (KaNyamazane)

Sibusisiwe Secondary School, Nelspruit (Matsulu)

Masitakhe Secondary School, Nelspruit (Matsulu)

Hoerskool Generaal Hertzog (Witbank)

Cambridge High school (witbank)

Hoerskool Nelspruit,Nelspruit

2 thoughts on “Hoerskool Secunda Fees, Application, Subjects

  1. Sam Mahlasela

    Sir? Madam

    I hope you are well. I am trying to access the Secunda Hoerskool application forms for the 2021 Grade 8 intake application forms.
    I have tried several times to open the applications forms here but nothing is displayed. Your assistance will be much appreciated.


  2. Nontobeko

    hi sir/ Madam

    i would like to apply for grade 10 for 2022.

    my contacts 0836817571


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *