EastHigh College of Excellence Fees, Application

EastHigh College of Excellence Fees, Application, Subjects, Contacts, Matric Results, Uniform, Term Dates

EastHigh College of Excellence Fees, Application – See details of the Schools Fee structure, Application forms and list of courses offered…
For information regarding EastHigh College of Excellence Fee structure, Application and courses offered , contact the institution using the details below:

School Address

Easthigh College of Excellence is an independent school, located in Mbombela town, Mpumalanga Province. For more information please see the school contacts below.

Easthigh College of Excellence Contacts

School Name: Easthigh College of Excellence
Emis Number: 800031096
Province Name: Mpumalanga
School Sector: Independent School
School Type: Ordinary School
School Phase: Secondary School
School Specialization: Ordinary School
School Owner: Private
Paypoint No: 
Component No: 
Exam No: 6608083
Longitude: 30.964711644
Latitude: -25.47259208
Magisterial District: 
District Municipality Name: Mbombela
Local Municipality Name: Mbombela Municipality
Ward ID: 
EI District:
EI Circuit: Mbombela
Township/Village: Mbombela
Suburb: Mbombela
Town/City: Mbombela
Street Address: And Erson Street, Mbombela 1200
Postal Address: P. O Box 3259, Mbombela, 1200
Telephone: 0823473032
Facsimile: 137524415
Cell Phone: 0725737640
Email: easthigh@huxnet.co.za

See Also:

List Of High Schools In Mpumalanga

Ngodini Secondary School, Nelspruit

Sabane Secondary School, Nelspruit

Mthombo Secondary School, Nelspruit

Cebisa Secondary School, Ermelo

Highveld Park High School, Secunda

Hoerskool Rob Ferreira High School, White River, Mpumalanga

Hoerskool Bergvlam, Nelspruit

Hoerskool Evander, Evandee

Hoerskool Hoogenhout, Bethal

Gekombineerde Skool Ogies, Ogies

Hoerskool Secunda, Secunda

Ithafa Secondary School, Ermelo

Joseph Matsebula Secondary School, Driekoppies

Khamane High School, Marapyane

Lindile Secondary School, Ermelo

Mmametlhake High School, Mmametlhake

Moepi Secondary School, Marapyane

Pungutsha Secondary School, Katjibane

Ramoshidi Technical School, Seabe

Reggie Masuku Secondary School, Ermelo

Seabe Secondary School, Seabe

Thufane Secondary School, Nokaneng

Tikhuni Secondary School

Alpheus D Nkosi Secondary School, Bethal

Allendale High School, eMalahleni

Andries Mugaguli Secondary School, Mayflower

Mayisha Secondary School

Barberton High School, Barberton

Bushbuckridge Secondary School, Bushbuckridge

Hoerskool Oosterland, Secunda

Langa High School

Kumana Trust, Thulamahashe

Lowveld High School, Nelspruit

Mkolishi Secondary School, Tjakastad

Mzila Secondary School, Agincourt

Nalithuba Secondary School, Daggakraal

Penryn College, Nelspruit

Seme Secondary School, Daggakraal

Sithole Walter Jobela, Agincourt Mhangela

Hoerskool Standerton, Standerton

Uplands College, White River

Kriel High School, Kriel

Khunjuliwe Secondary School, Standerton

Thobelani Secondary School, Standerton

Thuto Thebe Secondary School, Standerton

Jandrell Secondary School, Standerton

Khula Sakhile Secondary School, Standerton

Sitfokotile Secondary School, Nelspruit (Matsulu)

Thembeka Secondary School, Nelspruit (KaNyamazane)

Sibusisiwe Secondary School, Nelspruit (Matsulu)

Masitakhe Secondary School, Nelspruit (Matsulu)

Hoerskool Generaal Hertzog (Witbank)

Cambridge High school (witbank)

Hoerskool Nelspruit,Nelspruit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *