Hoerskool Noordheuwel Contact Details

By |

Hoerskool Noordheuwel Contact Details

Hoerskool Noordheuwel Contact Details – see details below…

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

Bell Drive
Noordheuwel
Krugersdorp
1740

Hoerskool Noordheuwel POSTAL ADDRESS:

Private Bag
X2032
Krugersdorp
1740

TELEPHONE:

Tel: +27 (0) 11 954 1032
Fax: +27 (0) 11 954 1033

GPS

-26,096486, 27.808242
-26 ° 5 ‘47.35 “, + 27 ° 48’ 29.67″

 

CONTACT PERSONS

Hoerskool Noordheuwel DAY MANAGEMENT

head:
Dr JAC Fourie: jacfourie@nories.co.za

Deputy:
Ms A de Jager: adejager@nories.co.za
Mr D. Kriel: dawie1@nories.co.za
Mr S. le Roux: sakkie@nories.co.za

GRADE HEADS

Gr 8: Ms Nadia Boshoff: nadia@nories.co.za
Gr 9: Ms Janiene Daubert: janiena@nories.co.za
Gr 10: Ms Marietjie Muller: marietjie@nories.co.za
Gr 11: Ms Sonja le Roux: sonja@nories.co.za
Gr 12: Ms Audrey Rossiter: audrey@nories.co.za

NORIERAAD

Mr Otto Joubert : otto@nories.co.za
Ms Karen Erasmus: kerasmus@nories.co.za

SUPPORT SERVICES

Administration
Tienkie ‘Lamb: tienkie@nories.co.za

Marketing
Sonet Guy: sonet@nories.co.za

discipline
Johan Engelbrecht: johan@nories.co.za

Psychologist
Dr. Leonora de Villiers: sielkundige@nories.co.za

Hoerskool Noordheuwel SPORT

Athletics : Mr Dawie Kriel: sport@nories.co.za
Netball : Ms Karen le Roux: netbal@nories.co.za
Rugby: Mr Rocky Truter: rugby@nories.co.za
Hockey: Ms Mariana Coetzee: hokkie@nories.co.za
Cricket: Mr Etienne J. van Rensburg: etienne@nories.co.za
Tennis: Me Retha Venter: tennis@nories.co.za
Adventure sport : Mr Pieter du Plessis: adventure sports@nories.co.za
Race leaders: Me Lizette Kotze: rasieleiers@nories.co.za
Chess: Ms Marica de Wet: drama@nories.co.za
Cross Country: Mr Franco Oosthuyzen: info@ifphotography.co.za
Mural ball : Ms Jeanine de Kock:muurbal@nories.co.za
Skuba dive: Me Sigi Pretorius: sigi.pretorius@nories.co.za
Green team (step club): Me Laetitia Deetlefs: laetitia.deetlefs@nories.co.za

CULTURE

Choir : Ms Annemarie Lubbe: koor@nories.co.za
Drama: Ms Marica de Wet: drama@nories.co.za
Reasoners & debate: Ms Marthie van Deventer: marthie.vandeventer@nories.co.za
Talent Week & Writing Competition: Ms Erna Clunie & Me Mariki De Villiers Button:kultuur@nories.co.za
Acapella : Ms Rianda Geldenhuys: rianda.geldenhuys@nories.co.za

See Also:

Hoerskool Noordheuwel Subjects Offered

Hoerskool Noordheuwel Fees

Hoerskool Noordheuwel Application Form

See Also:

Alrapark Secondary School,Nigel,Gauteng

Nigel Secondary School,Nigel,Gauteng

Aha Thuto Secondary School, Orange Farm

AB Phokompe Secondary School Phokompe, Randfontein

African Leadership Academy, Honeydew

Afrikaanse Hoerskool Germiston, Germiston

Allen Glen High School, Allens Nek, Roodepoort

Alma Mater International School, Krugersdorp

Amazing K Special Needs / Autism School, Randburg

Athlone Boys’ High School, Kensington, Johannesburg

Athlone Girls’ High School, Observatory, Gauteng

Curro Aurora High School, Randburg

BASA Tutorial Institute, Johannesburg

Hoerskool Bastion, Roodepoort

Beaulieu College, Kyalami

Blue hills college (Midrand)

Boitumelon secondary school (Tembisa)

Benoni Educational College, Benoni

Bertharry English Private School, Tembisa

Bracken High School, Alberton

British International College, Bryanston

Bryanston High School, Bryanston

Charter College International High School, Honeydew

Charlotte Maxeke Secondary School, Tembisa

Crawford College, Sandton

Dainfern College, Fourways

Denver Secondary School, Johannesburg

Hoerskool Die Anker, Brakpan

Dinwiddie High School, Germiston

Dowerglen High School, Dowerglen

Eden College Lyndhurst, Johannesburg

Edenglen High School

Edenvale High School

Education Alive School, Johannesburg

Ferndale High School, Randburg

Florida Park High School, Roodepoort

Forest High School, Turffontein

Forest Town School, Forest Town

Fourways High School, Fourways

General Smuts High School, Vereeniging

George Khoza Secondary School, Johannesburg

Germiston High School, Johannesburg

Glenbrack High School, Alberton

Grantley College, Parktown, Johannesburg

Greenside High School, Johannesburg

Highlands North Boys’ High School, Johannesburg

Alberton Hoerskool , Alberton

Hoerskool Die Adelaar, Roodepoort

Hoerskool Dinamika, Alberton

Hoerskool Florida, Roodepoort

Hoerskool Marias Viljoen, Johannesburg

Hoerskool Monument, Krugersdorp

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.