Collegiate Girls’ High School Contact Address

By |

Collegiate Girls’ High School Contact Address

Collegiate Girls’ High School Contact Address | See details below:

School Reception School Admissions
Tel: +27 41 373 7705 Tel: +27 41 373 7705
Fax: +27 41 374 2817 Fax: +27 41 374 2817
Email: Email:
School Bursar   Sports Department
Tel: +27 41 373 2864 Tel: +27 41 373 3720
Fax: + 41 373 2864 Fax: 086 244 9240
Email: Email:
School Shop (College Girl)                          
Tel: +27 41 374 5534
Fax: +27 41 374 5534
Waterfield House (Hostel Superintendent) PR, Marketing and Fundraising
Tel: +27 373 7707      Tel: +27 41 3737705
Fax: +27 373 7928 Fax: +27 41 3742817
Email: Email:
IT Administration
Tel: +27 3737705
Deputy Principals
Deputy Principal: Academics Deputy Principal: Co-Curricular
Mrs L Erasmus Mr D Jordan

Heads of Department Mrs L Dos Santos
Mrs H Carter
Mr L Raynor
Mrs A Nel
Head of Hostel Mrs J Jooste


Grade Heads

Grade 12 Mrs N Winchester
Grade 11 Mrs Lotz
Grade 10 Mrs H Vlok
Grade 9 Mrs G Agenbag
Grade 8 Mrs R Taylor



Staff Email Addresses

Title Name Surname Email
Mrs Gustel Agenbag
Mrs Michelle Allen
Mrs Shelly-Anne Arthur
Mrs Melita Bagshaw
Mr Andrew Beynon
Mrs Sandra Booyse
Mrs Tanya Botha
Mrs Bronwyn Brooks
Mrs Hayley Carter
Miss Leah Coetzee
Mrs Kim Keen
Ms Elizabeth Dodd
Mrs Luiza dos Santos
Mrs Beverley Douglass
Ms Liska Du Preez
Mrs Margaret Elferink
Mrs Louise Erasmus
Mrs Carla Grobler
Mrs Melony Haarhoff
Mrs Riana Lotz
Ms Lara Hayward
Mrs Gail Helmie
Mrs Liske Hemingway
Mrs Doné Human
Mrs Jennifer Jooste
Mr Derryk Jordan
Miss Keke Keiso
Miss Jessamy Kromhout
Mrs Samantha Marriner
Mr Donovan Marshall
Mrs Jeneé Moreton
Mrs Carmen Nefdt
Mrs Anneke Nel
Mrs Michelle Nel
Mrs Chantell Posthumus
Mr Paulo Putigna
Dr Chantelle Radue
Mrs Ciska Range
Mr Lee Jonathan Raynor
Mrs Lee-Anne Riley
Mrs Simone Rudlin
Mrs Heather Shaw
Mr Grant Snyman
Mrs Eunette Stoltz
Mrs Roelien Taylor
Mr Paul Tendayi
Ms Nomalungelo Veronica Timba
Mrs Nicky Unwin
Miss Caro Van der Voort
Mrs Lynn Julie van Dyk
Mrs Debbie Van Oudtshoorn
Ms Nicolene Van Weesel
Mrs Timmy Vincent
Mrs Hanli Vlok
Mrs Diane Weideman
Mr Harold Wienand
Mrs Nicola Winchester
Mr Paul Greenway
Mrs Wendy Westraadt
Mrs Samantha Vanderlinden
Mr James Atherton
Mr Jacques Batista
Mrs Sharon Webb

See Also:

Collegiate Girls’ High School Application Form

Collegiate Girls’ High School Fees

Collegiate Girls’ High School Subjects

Collegiate Girls’ High School Admission Requirements

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *