Collegiate Girls’ High School Contact Address

By |

Collegiate Girls’ High School Contact Address

Collegiate Girls’ High School Contact Address | See details below:

School Reception School Admissions
   
Tel: +27 41 373 7705 Tel: +27 41 373 7705
Fax: +27 41 374 2817 Fax: +27 41 374 2817
Email: collegia@cghs.co.za Email: admissions@cghs.co.za
School Bursar   Sports Department
   
Tel: +27 41 373 2864 Tel: +27 41 373 3720
Fax: + 41 373 2864 Fax: 086 244 9240
Email: bursar@cghs.co.za Email: sports@cghs.co.za
School Shop (College Girl)                          
   
Tel: +27 41 374 5534
Fax: +27 41 374 5534
Email: collegegirl@cghs.co.za
Waterfield House (Hostel Superintendent) PR, Marketing and Fundraising
   
Tel: +27 373 7707      Tel: +27 41 3737705
Fax: +27 373 7928 Fax: +27 41 3742817
Email: hostel@cghs.co.za Email: wendyw@cghs.co.za
IT Administration
Tel: +27 3737705
Email: jenee@cghs.co.za
Deputy Principals
Deputy Principal: Academics Deputy Principal: Co-Curricular
Mrs L Erasmus lerasmus@cghs.co.za Mr D Jordan dljordan@cghs.co.za
 

Heads of Department Mrs L Dos Santos
Mrs H Carter
Mr L Raynor
Mrs A Nel
Head of Hostel Mrs J Jooste

 

Grade Heads

Grade 12 Mrs N Winchester
Grade 11 Mrs Lotz
Grade 10 Mrs H Vlok
Grade 9 Mrs G Agenbag
Grade 8 Mrs R Taylor

 

 

Staff Email Addresses

Title Name Surname Email
Mrs Gustel Agenbag gustela@cghs.co.za
Mrs Michelle Allen michellea@cghs.co.za
Mrs Shelly-Anne Arthur shelly-annew@cghs.co.za
Mrs Melita Bagshaw collegia@cghs.co.za
Mr Andrew Beynon andrewb@cghs.co.za
Mrs Sandra Booyse sandrab@cghs.co.za
Mrs Tanya Botha tanyab@cghs.co.za
Mrs Bronwyn Brooks bronwynb@cghs.co.za
Mrs Hayley Carter hayleyc@cghs.co.za
Miss Leah Coetzee leahc@cghs.co.za
Mrs Kim Keen kimk@cghs.co.za
Ms Elizabeth Dodd lizd@cghs.co.za
Mrs Luiza dos Santos luiza081064@gmail.com
Mrs Beverley Douglass beverley.douglass70@gmail.com
Ms Liska Du Preez liskad@cghs.co.za
Mrs Margaret Elferink ame@cghs.co.za
Mrs Louise Erasmus lerasmus@cghs.co.za
Mrs Carla Grobler carlag@cghs.co.za
Mrs Melony Haarhoff melonyh@cghs.co.za
Mrs Riana Lotz rianal@cghs.co.za
Ms Lara Hayward larah@cghs.co.za
Mrs Gail Helmie gailh@cghs.co.za
Mrs Liske Hemingway liskeh@cghs.co.za
Mrs Doné Human doneh@cghs.co.za
Mrs Jennifer Jooste jooste@cghs.co.za
Mr Derryk Jordan dljordan@cghs.co.za
Miss Keke Keiso kekek@cghs.co.za
Miss Jessamy Kromhout jessamyk@cghs.co.za
Mrs Samantha Marriner samm@cghs.co.za
Mr Donovan Marshall donovanm@cghs.co.za
Mrs Jeneé Moreton jenee@cghs.co.za
Mrs Carmen Nefdt carmenn@cghs.co.za
Mrs Anneke Nel saou@cghs.co.za
Mrs Michelle Nel michellev@cghs.co.za
Mrs Chantell Posthumus chantellp@cghs.co.za
Mr Paulo Putigna paulop@cghs.co.za
Dr Chantelle Radue chanteller@cghs.co.za
Mrs Ciska Range ciskar@cghs.co.za
Mr Lee Jonathan Raynor leer@cghs.co.za
Mrs Lee-Anne Riley lee-anner@cghs.co.za
Mrs Simone Rudlin simoner@cghs.co.za
Mrs Heather Shaw heathershaw@cghs.co.za
Mr Grant Snyman grants@cghs.co.za
Mrs Eunette Stoltz eunettestoltz@gmail.com
Mrs Roelien Taylor rowing@cghs.co.za
Mr Paul Tendayi pault@cghs.co.za
Ms Nomalungelo Veronica Timba lungit@cghs.co.za
Mrs Nicky Unwin nickyu@cghs.co.za
Miss Caro Van der Voort carov@cghs.co.za
Mrs Lynn Julie van Dyk lynn@cghs.co.za
Mrs Debbie Van Oudtshoorn debbiev@cghs.co.za
Ms Nicolene Van Weesel vanweesel@cghs.co.za
Mrs Timmy Vincent timmyv@cghs.co.za
Mrs Hanli Vlok hanna@cghs.co.za
Mrs Diane Weideman kiki@cghs.co.za
Mr Harold Wienand harold@cghs.co.za
Mrs Nicola Winchester nicolaw@cghs.co.za
Mr Paul Greenway paulg@cghs.co.za
Mrs Wendy Westraadt wendyw@cghs.co.za
Mrs Samantha Vanderlinden samv@cghs.co.za
Mr James Atherton sports@cghs.co.za
Mr Jacques Batista jacquesb@cghs.co.za
Mrs Sharon Webb sharonw@cghs.co.za

See Also:

Collegiate Girls’ High School Application Form

Collegiate Girls’ High School Fees

Collegiate Girls’ High School Subjects

Collegiate Girls’ High School Admission Requirements

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.